Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arya Dental

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Fullerton, CA

13 total reviews

Arya Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arya Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent customer experience and care from Doctor and Staff
Rose B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great place! Love the women dentist. She is super gentle and friendly. The staff is very welcoming and they never try to get you to do extra work that you don’t need. Super happy with this dentist office
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excelent service
Karla A.
Submitted 06/26/19
They provide exceptional service.
EMILY M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great experience always a pleasure my daughter experienced No pain had 2 teeth pulled and she's 10! We called for same day appointment since she was In pain and saw her within an hour after calling. Thank you Arya Dental
JANITZIN C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Well They are so generous.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Fantastic n doing job I am satisfied thank you.for all
SORAYA K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent service. The doctor and staff are extremely friendly. The work was done right on time. I highly recommend Arya Dental and doctor Mokhayeri.
Carol A.
Submitted 03/31/19
I was referred here by a family member. I have since recommended 4 others so far. Believe that speaks for itself...
Andrzej Z.
Submitted 03/26/19
nice professional serwice.I recommend to other clients.
Mehdi A.
Submitted 03/26/19
ِDr.Saeed is very kindness and has a lot of knowledge and experience and care. ُSo far I have been involved with several dentistry and in my opinion he is the best of them.
Miguel Z.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very professional !!
Bryan F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always asking if I’m ok or if I need more time for the numbing to hit me